Exhibition Space Render

Now that I have designed each planet I have been able to model my proposal for the exhibition space in Rhino.

efwefs

Below you can see the resulting renderings.

untitled-115untitled-114untitled-112untitled-117

I am really pleased with how it looks. I particularly like how the wall curves in around the sun with the wall lights sitting around the curve, giving the feeling that the sun, or the hanging pendant light, is the centre piece. I would love to have promotional videos either side of the curved wall giving information on what each of the piece is about.

Leave a Reply

