Setting Up My Space

Below you can see how I have curated my exhibition space. I wanted to have it so there were clear sections to my work. I have presented my medal on one shelf along with some of the respective experiments to show a few glimpses of the stages of making. On the opposite shelf there is the model from our field work along with the lighting pieces I made for the wall. The centre pice of the exhibition is of course the light. The light sits on a plinth with some of the other triangles which can be used to change the form and there is a shelf behind showing some of the experiments from the project, along with design sheets. I really like how it looks in the end. See below. IMG_20160531_222214

Leave a Reply

